CETA, TTIP, TISA stehen auch vor Brühl

Startseite

Aktuelles

Infos

Aktionen

Projekte

Partner

Kontakt


Adressen unserer Abgeordneten

Europaabgeordnete

Name Vorname Partei Adresse Telefon Fax Email
Voss Axel CDU Europabüro Mittelrhein Prinz-Albert-Straße 73 53113 Bonn 0228 96 69 52 00 0228 96 69 52 01 info@axel-voss-europa.de 
Reul Herbert CDU Wahlkreisbüro Berg. Gladbach Am Stadion 18-24 51465 Berg. Gladbach 0 22 02 9 36 95-55 0 22 02 9 36 95-61 h.reul@herbert-reul.de
Kammerevert Petra SPD Europabüro Düsseldorf Kavalleriestraße 16 40213 Düsseldorf 0211 59 80 75 37 0211 59 80 75 36 info@petra-kammerevert-eu
Giegold Sven Grüne Europabüro Sven Giegold MEP Oststraße 41-43 40211 Düsseldorf 0211 93 65 30-11 0211 93 65 30-19 sven.giegold@ep.europa.eu
Lambsdorff, Graf Alexander FDP Wahlkreisbüro Bonn Colmantstraße 39 53115 Bonn 0228 908 222 80 0032-2-284-9118 alexandergraf.lambsdorff@ep.europa.eu

Bundestagsabgeordnete

Name Vorname Partei Adresse Telefon Fax Email
Seif Detlef CDU Regionalbüro Euskirchen Alter Markt 7 53789 Euskirchen 0 22 51 77 40 474 0 22 51 77 40 475 detlef.seif@bundestag.de
Kippels, Dr. Georg CDU Wahlkreisbüro Langemarckstraße 14 50181 Bedburg 0 22 72 9 99 23 77 0 22 72 8 25 66 georg.kippels@bundestag.de
Kühn-Mengel Helga SPD Wahlkreisbüro Fritz-Erler-Straße 2 50374 Erftstadt-Liblar 0 22 35 98 81 776 0 22 35 98 81 774 helga.kuehn-mengel@bundestag.de
Birkwald Matthias W. Die Linke Bürgerbüro Rhein-Erft-Kreis Im Spürkergarten 38-40 50374 Erftstadt-Liblar 0 22 35 17 039-92 0 22 35 17 039-90 matthias-w.birkwald@bundestag.de
Krischer Oliver Bündnis 90/ Wahlkreisbüro Düren Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 13 52351 Düren 0 24 21 18 92 86 0 24 21 18 92 87 oliver.krischer@bundestag.de

Landtagsabgeordnete

Name Vorname Partei Adresse Telefon Fax Email
D'moch-Schweren Brigitte SPD Wahlkreisbüro Keimesstraße 3 50226 Frechen 0 22 34 95 96 230 0 22 35 988 99 99 brigitte.dmoch-schweren@landtag.nrw.de
van den Berg Guido SPD Wahlkreisbüro Fritz-Erler-Str. 2 50374 Erftstadt-Liblar 0 22 35 988 98 90 0 22 35 088 99 guido.vandenberg@landtag.nrw.de
Beu Rolf Grüne Landtag NRW Platz des Landtags 1 40221 Düsseldorf 0211 884 2172 0211 884 3572 rolf.beu@landtag.nrw.de
Bombis Ralf FDP Wahlkreisbüro Grachtstraße 2 50374 Erftstadt-Liblar 0 22 35 44 974 0211 884 36 69 ralph.bombis@fdp-rhein-erft.de
Schwerd Daniel parteilos
Am Mertenshof 4 50859 Köln 0221 760 23 54
daniel.schwerd@landtag.nrw.de